It has been awhile…..

….a long while. I had grand plans for continuing with the blog and with one thing and another I found life got busy.

It took me ages to get over Juno passing. The introduction of another dog left last year (2019)left the house feeling all over the place. Much as Kai is a gorgeous dog, he is all hormones and I think until he reaches adulthood he will continue to be a handful.

Work is going well. It took time to settle into the world of finance. There is still a lot to learn but I have passed the required exams and achieved the recognized qualification.

I took a break from meditations and healing. I needed time to myself. Now with COVID19 I find myself working from home with plenty of time to think. Outdoor meditations have really worked for me.

There has been a focus on people’s mental health and well being during lock down. I think though this is a marathon not a sprint and all those lovely freebies (well being online events) will dry up and return to fee paying customers only.

I might be wrong though.

Leave a comment