See it, feel it, believe it

1394872035204I’ve included a photo of my dog Juno and cat Jack. Both have nicknames but only Juno’s is repeatable in public. He responds to ‘monkey knickers’. Well, I giggle when he responds and no matter what kind of day I’ve had I feel happy.

Today was a tiring day. A mixed bag of formal and informal meetings. So, I tripped home this evening quite tired. However, it has been an interesting day from a development point of view. Last week someone mentioned I should do a few courses. I sighed but I didn’t disagree; the courses I’ve done recently have been work related.  I sighed because I don’t have enough money to pay for courses at the moment.

Well, this morning, as luck would have it, I was sent a link to an institution which does free online courses. You pay for the certificate on completion and that is quite reasonable. I’ve already found two courses which are relevant and they will keep me occupied over the next few months.

I had a meeting this afternoon which was a bid to showcase my talents to another Director in the business. Unfortunately he couldn’t make it but he sent a very able and very personable lady in his place. I’ll admit I can be fairly useless at putting reports together; a few years in an operational environment has left me a bit rusty.

mindful-meditation-wolf-head_bw_fa-1-page-001She has offered to help me put a business case together with statistical data and value. Ask for help and it will be sent.

‘See it, Feel it, Believe it’

I’ve been reading this – Is there scientific evidence for the Law of Attraction? What do you think?

If you’d like to talk to me about what I do, please get in touch.

3 thoughts on “See it, feel it, believe it

      1. You’re most welcome. It’s interesting actually because from my Vision Board I’m now trying to create another one, honing in on specifics on a Focus Board. We’ll see how it goes.

        Like

Leave a Reply

