Goodbye 2016

mindful-meditation-wolf-head_bw_fa-1-page-001I was going to say I haven’t really enjoyed this year but on reflection it has been a good and varied one. I’ve met many more people and there have been some good laughs along the way.

I have also had my first attempt at platform. Which is standing up in front of a crowd and connecting with spirit and giving a demonstration. A nervous occasion but I got there in the end.

I’ve hosted meditation sessions and developed introductory workshops. I’m hosting more workshops, at TfL in January ’17. A great way to start a year.( I’ll be linking more research and websites to show how these do help in another post in the New Year.)

Today, Boxing Day, myself and the other half decided to do a question and answer session. It involves me tuning in and hearing the answers from spirit. I could feel a presence around me so I asked for a photo to be taken.  See the picture below.

 

boxing-day-orb

Leave a Reply

